Rihanna Reveals ‘Talk That Talk’ Tracklist!

Some of the links in this post are affiliate links, which means if you click on the link and purchase an item, I will receive an affiliate commission at no extra cost to you.

Rihanna revealed the tracklist for her new album, ‘Talk That Talk’ dropping November 21 and a few photos (via facebook) of the final recording  hours for ‘Talk That Talk.’

Rihanna even teased that there will be a huge feature on the album….who could it be?

aaahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! i wanna tell u SO MUCH about #TTT

#TTT one feature on the album! And we got the best!!!!!

Track list

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

Photos from Facebook

Privacy Policy