Selena Gomez Hitting 2010 Lilith Tour!

Some of the links in this post are affiliate links, which means if you click on the link and purchase an item, I will receive an affiliate commission at no extra cost to you.

Selena is the kind of girl where you just want to pinch her cheeks out of cuteness!!!

Selena will be joining the 2010 Lilith Tour! The Tour will have an array of wonderful female artists.

The following is the list of tour dates that have been announced thus far (BOLD denotes new additions). Tickets go on-sale beginning this Saturday, March 27. For details on tickets, artists and more, please visit LilithFair.com.

Sun, Jun 27
Calgary, AB
McMahon Stadium (on-sale 4/3)

Mon, Jun 28
Edmonton, AB
Northlands Spectrum (on-sale 4/3)

Thur, Jul 1
Vancouver, BC
Pitt Meadows Airport (on-sale 4/3)

Fri, Jul 2
Portland, OR
The Amphitheatre at Clark County (on-sale 3/27)

Sat, Jul 3
Seattle, WA
The Gorge Amphitheatre (on-sale 3/27)

Wed, Jul 7
San Diego, CA
Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre (on-sale 4/3)

Sat, Jul 10
Los Angeles, CA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre (on-sale 4/3)

Tue, Jul 13
Denver, CO
Comfort Dental Amphitheatre (on-sale 4/3)

Sat, Jul 17
Chicago, IL
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre (on-sale 3/27)

Tues, July 20
Indianapolis, IN
Verizon Wireless Music Center (on-sale 3/27)

Sat, Jul 24
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre (on-sale 3/27)

Tues, July 27
Cleveland, OH
Blossom Music Center (on-sale 4/3)

Sun, Aug 8
Atlanta, GA
Aaron’s Amphitheatre (on-sale 3/27)

Tues, Aug 10
W. Palm Beach, FL
Cruzan Amphitheatre (on-sale 3/27)

Privacy Policy