Mariah Carey Announces New Album ‘Me. I Am Mariah … The Elusive Chanteuse’

Some of the links in this post are affiliate links, which means if you click on the link and purchase an item, I will receive an affiliate commission at no extra cost to you.

Mariah Me-I-Am

Mariah Carey finally revealed the name of her new album, ‘Me. I Am Mariah … The Elusive Chanteuse’ track list and cover art. So of course I had no clue what chanteuse meant and I had to google the word, which means “a female singer of popular songs, especially in a nightclub” in French. So she is a hard to find singer…got it! The album will drop May 27.

Maraih also shows off a childhood drawing she did of herself at age three and a half, “Please don’t judge me for such a simplistic title. Come on, I was only three and a half.” 

“Me. I Am Mariah … The Elusive Chanteuse” Track list:

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural (With Special Guest Stars “Dembabies” a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Deluxe edition]
16. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly) [Deluxe edition]
17. The Art of Letting Go [Deluxe edition]
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse


Privacy Policy